L-1
L-2
L-3

HONGKONGPOOLS LOTTO


Month  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2018-01-16 2830 1
2 Monday 2018-01-15 4583 1
3 Sunday 2018-01-14 1498 1
4 Saturday 2018-01-13 5072 1
5 Friday 2018-01-12 6321 1
6 Thursday 2018-01-11 0719 1
7 Wednesday 2018-01-10 9654 1
8 Tuesday 2018-01-09 7945 1
9 Monday 2018-01-08 3567 1
10 Sunday 2018-01-07 2106 1
11 Saturday 2018-01-06 1230 1
12 Friday 2018-01-05 4482 1